If you're trying to confirm your referral account through the confirmation link and you see "The confirmation link is not valid", it means that you have confirmed your referral account already.
You can simply log into your user account through the login page. How to log in?
If you don't remember your password, please use "Forgot your password?" button. We will send you a link enabling you to reset your password. See more.